You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📢HiversAreAwesome🎯❤️ 👉 Zoom in on entrepreneurs: episode #1 🚀 | 👉 Zoom sur les entrepreneurs : épisode 1 🚀 EN/FR

in #communitylast year

WOW! Your Bio is so impressive. Would love the meet you one day in person at a meet up. Maybe I can add something of value to your aspiring goals. Keep up the good work!

Sort:  

That’s so sweet of you to say! A pleasure hearing from you. One day I will pass by again but I had a very shaky life and need to take care of my health issues. Sometimes we need a break from the digital space and live a simple life. I started petsitting and it gave me back my lost strength I lost to “energy sucking” humans as well as lots of cuddles, love and appreciation!
I will be back as I said many times.
This article surprised and humbled me!
Thank you 🙏