You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Deadpost Initiative - Week 8 - Share your most undervalued work + week 7 winners ($11 SBD prize pool)

in #community6 years ago

First time submitter! Love the idea! This was actually my first post (and one of the only ones that is more than a month old). I put forward an idea to make a currency that holds its long term value (no inflation or deflation) by allowing anyone to spend their time to "mine/mint" the currency. Enjoy! https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@littlejoeward/cryptocurrency-with-little-to-no-inflation-or-deflation

Sort:  

Ideas intended towards improvement of the crypto-space are a welcome thing - especially within fora such as this one.

While I don't fully concur with the particular one that you present here - and feel that there are some gaps in logic that were more or less covered by your commentators - I still appreciate the effort.

This has my vote. :c)

Interesting idea. Even more interesting was your discussion with @wekkel who really dived deep into the subject by explaining how banks, loans and interests work, fascinating to learn about that as I'm trying to to understand how the current system works.

Thanks! Yeah, I quite enjoyed it! If you want to learn about how our current system works I would recommend this video. It's fun to watch and very informative. Enjoy!

Thanks for the recommendation, I'll check that out!