You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The follow

in #community3 years ago

I follow a lot of people but barely interact with 4-5 people's content.

I am sure if I find more people who share content of my taste, hive would be more fun for me. So, checked out all 4's profile, and loved it. They seem to share really good pics. So followed them all.

Will interact with them in their future posts🙂

Sort:  

Nice work Sir Looftee, nice work indeed.

Hey bro, interact more!

interact more!

Working on it😅

Lol...Just messing with ya. Do what you can, when you can and make each interaction as valid and valuable as possible.

That's what I follow. I think it's good for me to make 2-4 comment a day, on posts that I read, like and want to say something😅

It's a slow process, but I get to know people better. 5 -10 regular content creators would be enough for me, and then checking out random content sometimes.

Don't want to be completely absorbed here for the whole day😅 But yepp, write and share sometimes and maybe make a few long term connnections😎

Work within your limits and needs.