Share Your Passion For Reading via Hive Book Club

in #community4 years ago
Hive Book Club is a community for passionate readers and everyone who wishes to share their reading journey and discuss all things related to books, author, genres, or publishing.

Hive Book Club.png

Share Your Passion For Reading !

Anyone is free to share their book reviews, their book collection,or anything about books. We welcome any post and reviews in any languages as long as it is plagiarism free and is result of your own reviews and thoughts.

Hive Book Club will also provide weekly and monthly selection of books that anyone can read and discuss within the community.We are also planning to host virtual book club and challenges down the road.

This community is a fun way to meet fellow passionate readers or simply finding inspiring stories and book recommendations. In this community you are free to share any genres and from any authors from anywhere in the world.

So, What are you waiting for? Subscribe to Hive Book Club via this link https://peakd.com/c/hive-180164/trending

PS : If you are interested in brainstorming ideas and becoming a moderator in the community, feel free to reach out @macchiata.

Sort:  

Would be awesome to somehow, someway make it like when you can change books with each other , the ones you read, you could change with someone for another book.

Thank you so much for the input! I think this will be interesting initiative. So it's like tagging a user and challenge them to read something.It's okay if they don't take it because time or something else. I'll make sure if I started this challenge to tag you.

Your balance is below 0.3 HIVE. Your account is running low and should be replenished. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://hive.blog/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-s-faq

Hey Mac, good luck with this. My wife and I have a kids bookshop so I might have to post some reviews and recommendations!
Best wishes to you my friend :-)

Oh wow, you both are very welcome to post there ! I just started this community a few days ago when I notice there is no book club in hive. Also, thanks to @jauregui98 who was also excited about the idea. We don't have many subscriber yet but we're going to work on it soon.

Have a good week!

A nice community. Subscribed already. I'm interested in being a moderator 🙂.

I'll get in touch with you shortly probably next week or two.

Yes! Yes! Yes! Yes! This it's what I've been needing, a book club. I totally love it. Thank you for creating it!

I think that’s smart community to discuss about all things book. I hope can join with this community.🙏🏼👍🏼✊🏽

I have subscribed to the community. Will post next a review. Thanks for the invitation and explanation of this Community. I know I will enjoy it.