You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROOF OF TEARS - MAKING A REAL IMPACT IN THE LIFE OF OTHERS HERE ON STEEMIT

in #community6 years ago

Hello Namaste, I have not the courage to communicate with you, but here is the topic about surpassinggoole and his beautiful post about the significance about tears has compelled me to share with you. Yes you people @surpassinggoogle and @papa-pepper are the mild stone of our community. So far as I know the great steemians @surpassinggoole, he is a very kind hearted person and a very good son, his love for his mother I can't forget all the things, when his mom was in the hospital. I every time mentioned about his saying that "I will forgive you hundred times "this thought depicts the character of the person. Dear friends if you gone through his post, you would find out that he had mentioned me too in his post. I felt very honored for that, because I have not that quality but the great people are always great with their behavior and deeds. He had described tear in a very positive and beautiful way in his great topics. I offered my heartful thinks for your great post @papa-pepper. You people are great, wish you all the very best for your journey in steemit community. Thanks.

Sort:  

Your sweetness re-got me speechless.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

Thank you for communicating and sharing that @maya7.