You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROOF OF TEARS - MAKING A REAL IMPACT IN THE LIFE OF OTHERS HERE ON STEEMIT

in #community6 years ago

@papa-pepper, you said it all! I'm a week old on Steemit and one of the first things I did when I came on board was to read some of your posts as well as some of @surpassinggoogle 's posts. Why, you might ask? Twas because every single one of the 3 people who introduced me steemit mentioned the amazing work you both are doing to help newbies and to better the community as a whole! I honestly had to see for myself and my! they didn't even tell me the half of it!

I'm praying hard for the inspiration to follow in your footsteps to be of help to others on steemit, the kind of help and impact that evokes joyful tears! @papa-pepper & @surpassinggoogle, you guys are truly amazing and role models to so many of us. May the good Lord continue to enlarge your capacity and bless and increase you both! Amen

Sort:  

Twas because every single one of the 3 people who introduced me steemit mentioned the amazing work you both are doing to help newbies and to better the community as a whole!

Wow! And your further comments about the matter too! Thank you, and may the Lord bless your time here as well! Thank you so much!