Sort:  

I am not asking you to promote me, I don't need your promotion. Plus I don't have a lot of sp for you. Good for me though, that people follow me based on my honest opinion without having to copy paste a title below every post. But I complain for the rest, just like the rest. Otherwise, there will be no change you want to see in the world. There will be no awareness.

Ego defenses? Because I said @ocd is better? Just internalize my message first before judging my comment. Listening and seeing through people is one way to broaden one's horizon, and not just be limited to the titles/labels you set to yourself.

On your message you ask people to post their opinion right? + complaining about $20, come on, I thought you're better than that.

hahahaha yes please share your opinion. You have. Thanks for that.

Wish you the best~*~

Lol, here's a post maybe worthy of your 'promotion'. Especially for you lol. I promoted you and the others here, you're welcome. :)

Your reply does not make you look like a poser btw lol.

https://steemit.com/travel/@diabolika/philanthropy-is-not-dirty-but-true-charity-can-only-ever-be-anonymous

As I said I wish you the best.
If your truly greater than I, then I will honor it one day.
Wish me the best along the way~*~

Hahaha, nobody is greater than you ^^, lol I wish you the best and more than $20.

Thanks, if your not just being passive aggressive and judgmental....
As for the $20 I got it already. No thanks to you ;-)>
Its thanks to the people who MAKE steemit successful.

Good for you @quinneaker, it helps, for your expenses.

not just being passive aggressive and judgmental....

Who is now? lol

Well, people can read the way you reply and judge here, and you're letting them see the real person they are 'clapping for'.
When people post their opinion, reply properly.

Learn to see through it. Don't get carried away by your fragile ego. The whole steemit universe does not revolve around you.