You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community Giveaway: Tickets to Enter the Metaverse

in #community2 years ago

Hive, a place of hope, a place of learning new things, a place of showing creativity, and in fact a great blockchain-based social media where different cultural people and at the same time different countries people can engage with each other through their posts or blogs. I still can remember, when I first heard about this amazing platform where people can share his or her thoughts, creative things and share in which sector he is good at it's really amazing to me and in return they can get rewarded through it.

I think it's the best platform where people can work with his passion, with his creative thinking and people can know his works through his blogs or post, its really amazing.

I'm a guy who always loves to learn new things, love to meet new people and various cultural people. Because by this medium I can learn something new from them.

I love to communicate with a new group of people. When I heard about Metaverse I got really excited to be a part of it. Because, If I get a ticket I'm sure it will be another learning platform for me. I eagerly waiting to be a part of this amazing event.