You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROOF OF TEARS - MAKING A REAL IMPACT IN THE LIFE OF OTHERS HERE ON STEEMIT

in #community6 years ago (edited)

People do choose their path of life where to go and what to do.. I do admire to you both @papa-pepper and @surpassinggoogle you choose to help others here specially minnows. Me as a minnow here still trying where to place my self in this community like I'm still looking for something (what I can do for this community, what to share and what I've got to deserve being here).

I just started last December 2017 and most of my post were into challenges that were made by other steemians ( thanks for them 'coz if they weren't there what am I supposed to post).
I already once attend "steemit meet up here in our place" as I listened to the speaker this question come out on my mind " why this people we're helping others?. Why such a good heart? Are they blessed overload? In our meet up there I know from @bien that surpassinggogle supported us and I feel like "wow" kinda inspiring knowing someone is at your back supporting you.

Being encouraged and determined I choose to stay in steemit (hoping in time will got the chance to help and support others also) thanks to those people who gives support and help (touching others life/reaching hand in hand)

This post is more than of encouragement.
It is a blessing and an inspiration.
Thanks and God bless.

Sort:  

Awesome to hear your testimonies. It is inspiring and powerful. Hahaha glad to hear bien mentioned me. Yes, hang in there. Stay present here. There will be awesome times. Stay awesome. Welcome on steemit.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

Sure I will stay. Thank you so much and God bless.