You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Minnow Power-up League - Week #44

in #community5 years ago

Thanks Glen :D.

The view is ... not much changed actually hahaha, but it's a good feeling to reach my personal goal.

I find it sweet that you have graduated since a long time ago but you're still here and following the league.

Sort:  

Hey, @scrawly.

I don't do a whole lot of community-oriented things other than participate in the Engagement League (which has now been curtailed thanks to work) so I figure its the least I can do. I got a pretty warm welcome when I became a dolphin thanks to some other dolphins, so that's a motivation, too. It's an achievement that not many people can say they've done, and while we're not the smallest group on STEEM, we generally don't get to where we are without time and effort and some skin in the game. :)