Recipe for Friendship

in #community6 years ago

IMG_3621.JPG
IMG_1201.JPG





In my office I am drinking my coffee

The only food I have here is my Cashew Nuts. I eat healthy you see.

The coffee cup is covered with the words RECIPE FOR FRIENDSHIP

So I thought I would share the recipe with you so you could make sure you are cooking it correctly!

  • 1/2 lb of sharing
  • 3 tablespoons of trust
  • 3/4 of a cup of patience
  • a large bag of smiles
  • a pinch of humour
  • 2 spoonfuls of joy

It is fine to increase these amounts in the Ingredients. What you must not do is not have enough of any of these.

In fact I would say that the friendship tastes better when these ingredients are increased. 

Also.....feel free to add as much humour as you want!



Dedicated to all my new friends on Steemit You are all amazing peeps and feel like family
Sort:  

Great recipe =D!

Congratulations @shezsheikh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!