Sort:  

I didn't know about your group. That is great. I am not sure yet, but I might try to come that day. I think it is only about a 2-hour drive. going to join your discord :)

Awesome! Can't wait to talk with you more. That would be awesome if you can make it to the meetup. It should be lots of fun.

I will let you know. How many people do usually come? and what should we bring?

This is only our second IRL meetup (we've done voice chat meetups over Discord as well). So we're still pretty new. Right now I have 6 confirmed and 7 'maybes'. And I'm still trying to get the word out so, hopefully we can get 10 or so. We will be BBQing so if you'd like maybe bring something to grill. No obligation to though as I'm sure with what we're already bringing there will be plenty to go around. We'll have some vegetarian stuff available as well, in case that applies to you.