You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROOF OF TEARS - MAKING A REAL IMPACT IN THE LIFE OF OTHERS HERE ON STEEMIT

in #community6 years ago (edited)

Well... I hardly have tears... Instances where I ought to cry, I dont cry. I feel the impact but tears hardly come down. I read @surpassinggoogle's teardrop post and I felt something. Like someone out there was trying to change the world... And make it better.

Need I say, While some big guys who have been here all seem like robots and all @surpassinggoogle and a few other big guys have made me feel I was human.. Just like them. @surpassinggoogle was should I say the first kind person I met here. While everyone was all about their own duty. I have only come accross you @papa-pepper once but The way you interacted with people wowed me.

If a lot of people know how truly they can encourage people and help them be the best version of themselves even on steemit, They would try to be more like these wonderful guys. (and I dont mean the fake acknowledgements that some people do in comments) I try to emulate them. And it's part of what we at @genesis-project are trying to achieve too.

I would cry now but tears don't drop from my eyes... It comes from my heart instead.

@surpassinggoogle.... God bless you. I would see you one day. I have to.

Sort:  

The heart also cries. We will gradually create awesomeness till each one obliviously form a longing to re-tap into "human". Thank you for joining in. We; together!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

Dont thank me. I feel human joining this movement. I should thank you.

Lets fire on shall we? I have your back.. Always

Ah, tears from the heart! I know that feeling. Thank you!

You are always welcome my good sir.