You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dropping targeted comments

in #community6 years ago

If we attempt to put ourselves into their narrative, their actions suddenly become clearer.

I understand the reasons but, it still doesn't work if it is a charity only platform.

wouldn't you go all out to try and work the system as much as possible for personal gain in the shortest time possible?

Yes I would. I would be commenting like a demon and posting the best goddam material i could possibly create. I would be part of every community and learning all i can so I can earn efficiently and effectively rather than on nonsense volume.

I see things from both sides of the coin, so perhaps we all need to cut each other a little slack and be a little more tolerent.

As do I. I am not naive in this area and when it comes to language tolerance, I have been teaching people from A1 to C2 for the last 15 years so it isn't a language issue.

Just my thoughts. Love the glasses by the way. Make you look so handsome ;-)

I use them as an attractor of comments :D

Sort:  

Tart ;-)