You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's ALL YOUR Fault!

in #community5 years ago

I will see how much room I have to delegate some after the payouts I made for hosting 2 contests to help redfish grow. I am already delegating to several and my connection needs to be stronger too to make it work.

Good luck with the new acvount. I hope redfish will find you but you also advice them to join @paulag her league and other contests held to make them grow.

You have to be an active member to be seen and make sure to do the most with the bit SP you have. With many the enthousiasm to write, follow some simple tasks to grow seems to be a huge problem.

Happy Saturday. I cannot see any picture in this post, they do not load with a slow connection. It is nice to write down the new name too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Just wanted to let you know I will have that 3 Steem for you on Tuesday for Steem Terminal. I forgot and powered up! haha.
Ren

We do appreciate the thought and considering helping us out. You were already a huge help with joining in the naming contest and voting. All three of us appreciate that so much.

Growing that account will be interesting to see how fast we can get our natural SP up. We are hoping to have everything built up quickly because the faster we get it built up, the faster we can start helping more people.

Thanks so much for everything you have already done.
Ren