I want to get a chance ..

in #community6 years ago (edited)

Just now I read a post made by @suesa about "Do you want 500 SP Delegation?"

https://steemit.com/community/@suesa/do-you-want-500-sp-delegation

As I write this, somehow I feel like a beggar ..! But I threw away that thought because I saw @suesa giving delegate offer for small fish, I think @suesa has her own plan to help small fish, and I'm sure she is a good person.

I've made some posts, but I have not found a good format to get votes. But even so, I will keep trying to find a way out ..




Image



OK..!

Why am I deserve getting the 500 SP Delegation offered by @suesa? Because:

- I have not been able to rent delegate, because my wallet is not enough to rent delegate.

- I am a small fish struggling to make good writing, but it is very difficult to get Up vote, maybe I must be to have much learn in write, so I feel if to have 500 SP, at least already help myself and others to get Up vote from me.

- I would like to use the delegate given to increase work spirit in write.

So if I get the Delegation, it will probably be very big influence for me in doing activity in this social media steemit.



Thank you for reading my post, hopefully this write into consideration.

Thanks again for you @suesa.

Until next time..

@zamri

Sort:  

Oh my god, you are not a man..? I am sorry..