You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Challenge: Community Celebration

  • Community name: HiveFood
  • Community description: Hive Food is a community based on foodie content, where we receive people from all over the world with traditional recipes from their country, and we also support the Hispanic community, as it is the one that produces the most content on this topic. We also have an initiative called ArcFood (Arcoalimentos) where participants create recipes with specific colored ingredients. This community has grown a lot in the last few months and has great acceptance from the community.
    My role: Owner and Administrator
    Community link: https://peakd.com/c/hive-100067/created

FUkUE5bzkAZT3HzV5tJDiU2ik81PCd4JCyhWnRcDN8XJsVFY3UNB8DCVJ1F7FsaY2LRDeGswPzKgzt69tjbfzpMggDXxbgjV6tREHgafHaG9ba6LtTX2eK75orF5ArZk5qPdbCmDyPCEn3VrkwGEUyY5JXiV6N3HptJ9 (1).gif

Mi participación:
https://peakd.com/hive-100067/@mariale07/community-celebration-hive-100067-hivefood

Sort:  

Yes, @Hivefood, is my favorite community, I love cooking and highlighting the value of culinary traditions, from there I have been able to share some of the recipes that I treasure from my mother and that have been passed from generation to generation, also I love the #Arcoalimentos initiative, thanks @mariale07 for the invitation to participate in this party, but I think I was late, still Let's celebrate! 🎶🥗🍾🥂 congratulations to @guiltyparties for this kind of initiatives.