Steemit Advertising Campaign[part 100]

In collaberation with @sammyb @woodrow @peacewarriorette @thevark @driva @colleenc @blockchainnation and @ering

We are working on a project now named @projectsteemship, incubating steemit meetups across the united states. The First project, @steemitLA was born in los angeles and we are now at 110 steemians in our telegram group.

Screenshot from 2018-02-13 20-53-54.png

If you live near any of these places, please join our telegram channel and the community on meetup.com
https://www.meetup.com/pro/Steemship
https://t.me/projectSteemShip

I have been having alot of fun handing out buisness cards for steemitLA with a 1$ bill stapled to them around la lol.
photo4909248160673671119.jpg

photo4909248160673671118.jpgphoto4909248160673671117.jpgphoto4909248160673671116.jpg

Sort:  

This is a great effort in making the community popular. I hope you get a lot of support. I wish we have enthusiasts in India too who would initiate such a project. Unfortunately the selfless enthusiasm is missing here right now. Or probably hidden from my knowledge yet.
Keep up the good work.

yeah nice, love the meetup/telegram combo. look forward to seeing what happens for your efforts! ;)

This is good job, I am happy I came across this post, as a Steemit Promoter it enlightened me and am getting great ideas to add to my promotions, thanks for sharing.

Wow greate article!
You just got a 87.21% upvote from @postdoctor!
Thanks for using the @postdoctor service!

Happy Valentine @cryptohustlin
Please I need your upvote
Wonderful post for the steem community

It's looks like very interesting project telegram, this is very interesting thing to do and your team it will be makes more interesting this steemit, I wanna be see more from you like this, I wish this project it will be great..
Followed you!

wow nice ....but lot of work :)

We need a steemit bandwidth increase campaign. I have 3 times the steemit power of a newbie and I still get locked out during the day a lot.

20180216_140048.jpg

I have tried my own little advertising and promo locally, but is'nt always easy. Most people are skeptic, so I have to build a platform on steemit that is rewarding!