You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creative Writing Competition! - ....“ IF I HAD A TIME MACHINE I WOULD GO BACK/FORWARD IN TIME AND ....................” - Pls Read On..

I know what I wouldn’t do, which is I wouldn’t be cause of another flashpoint paradox, cuz we all know how that turns out, right?

Okay okay, in all seriousness, I would go back in time to when Scott was alive, so I could see him one last time, thank him and, tell me younger self not to give up hope on people, cuz there will come a day when we will meet amazing people. They’ll be as amazing and genuine as Scott. These people are going to travel 100km just to see us (me and my younger self).

Sort:  

good entry ............. you get a vote from me ............. dont forget to upvote and resteem though! ................ruuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuules! :)