You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creative Writing Competition! - ....“ IF I HAD A TIME MACHINE I WOULD GO BACK/FORWARD IN TIME AND ....................” - Pls Read On..

in #competition6 years ago

If I could go back in time I would stop the event that shaped my life. I would step away from the situation and never look back. I understand by doing that I wouldn't be where I am today but I would be somewhere different and not know this life. I would be more self confident and I wouldn't know the fear I've lived with all my life. I would feel more worth while and worthy of love. I would not have looked at the face of someone I loved and seen my own demise.

Sort:  

errrrmmmm ..... im none the wiser ..... but i guess you have your reasons for keeping it vague ................ good entry ............. you get a vote from me ............. dont forget to upvote and resteem though! ................ruuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuules! :)

It's a pretty grim story! #metoo with a big fat twist

If I could go anywhere in time, I'd go back and stop you too. Although there are many stupid things I've done myself, that I could go back and prevent, comparatively they are pretty minor. So heck yeah, you have my vote.