You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creative Writing Competition! - ....โ€œ IF I HAD A TIME MACHINE I WOULD GO BACK/FORWARD IN TIME AND ....................โ€ - Pls Read On..

in #competition โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

If I had a time machine I would go back in time and let him know I loved ๐Ÿ˜ him; maybe he would have stayed. All he ever desire was for me to say I love him but I couldn't even though I did love him and I gradually pushed him away.

Sort: ย 
ย 6 years agoย (edited)ย 

I like this ......and upvoted as well @cheryldavis

ย 6 years agoย (edited)ย 

Good ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
I vote this entry

Vote

ย 6 years agoย (edited)ย 

Itโ€™s not really too late to do that... cos as they said time is the only thing that flies without wings, if though it flies remember it revolves round and over and over again itโ€™s still 12-12 regardless of day and night, Iโ€™m sure you can still tell him you love him now even if you didnโ€™t in the last time. The time is now and pls take hold of it . Great write up! Shine on girl ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ I vote ๐Ÿ—ณ this entry!!!

Thank you but it's quite late to do that now๐Ÿ˜‚

Vote

Voted

Vote

Vote.

Vote

Sadly, that's life for you.
We can only live life forward not backwards.
Eventually you will love again and be happy!
You have my vote.


Voted

Story of my life...
i vote this entry

Vote

Vote

Upvote

Vote

Vote

ย 6 years agoย (edited)ย 

I received 2steem. Thank you so much @cryptogrind for this wonderful competition and a big thank you to everyone who supported me.