You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creative Writing Competition! - ....“ IF I HAD A TIME MACHINE I WOULD GO BACK/FORWARD IN TIME AND ....................” - Pls Read On..

in #competition6 years ago

nigeria is a doomed country ..................good story though ............... you get a vote from me ............. dont forget to upvote and resteem though! ................ruuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuules! :)

Sort:  

I have voted and resteemed. I mentioned this experience for the sake of contest. I have always been an entrepreneur even from my school days. So i heard about Npower while in service in 2015. But i dont have its time because i was busy with my internet business. I do web designing, blogging, drop shipping and other internet businesses. You can check out my tech blog: http://itechdis.com/