You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creative Writing Competition! - ....“ IF I HAD A TIME MACHINE I WOULD GO BACK/FORWARD IN TIME AND ....................” - Pls Read On..

in #competition6 years ago

if I had a time machine, I would change the events that happened when I was studying a postgraduate degree at university. I would avoid getting into trouble with a teacher who made me not continue studying for the postgraduate program. This depressed me for a long time, almost two years of my life. I tried to continue studying, but my record continued to affect my re-entry into the program. Finally, I gave up and left. However, I do not know how my life would be today if I could change that moment. But I'm sure I would not have met my two best friends of my life, nowaday. I tell you, there is no better treasure than real friendship.

Thanks for the opportunity @cryptogrind

Sort:  

good story, very inspiring ............... you get a vote from me ............. dont forget to upvote and resteem though! ................ruuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuules! :)