You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creative Writing Competition! - ....“ IF I HAD A TIME MACHINE I WOULD GO BACK/FORWARD IN TIME AND ....................” - Pls Read On..

in #competition6 years ago

If I had a time machine, I would go back and forward in time. I'd persuade past self to not hurt those I love. Before harsh words are spoken that can't be taken back, 'get real', I'd say 'look at the good things you've got.' Or, I'd tell myself to stay home on the day I fell asleep behind the wheel.

If those bad things never happened, why would have to fix them? So I'd travel to the future and find myself living a sanitized life never having suffered, never having grown, without pain, love, or joy. Seeing that, I'd go back to where it started and smash the time machine.

Joe
@joe.nobel
science fiction, fantasy, erotica
check out some posts, no obligation
Sort:  

good entry ................you get a vote from me ............. dont forget to upvote and resteem though! ................ruuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuules! :)

Thank you,
I've both upvoted and re-steemed. But I had done so two days ago when I first found your contest.
Regards,
Joe