You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator's: Hive Top Chef! | Traditional Christmas Food

in #competition3 years ago

Thank you so much and congratulations to you dear Ainie, that dish looks delicious! Apologies for the late reply but we've been real busy with our staff on leave. It's quite hectic to do the guest changeovers as everything has to be sanitized. Look forward to your entry:)

Sort:  

No worries @lizelle, you take your time. I understand must have been busy taking care of the guest house by yourself shorthanded. I am also sick these few days with fever, flu, dry cough and diarrhea. Now I have been confirmed with COVID-19, pray for me that I will recover soonest. You take care and have a wonderful day, cheers, ainie

Oh no dear Ainie, will pray that you recover quickly! Just make sure you take in a lot of fluids and rest. Please take care of yourself xxx

Hi @lizelle, I am currently hospitalized. The ambulance fetched me from my home yesterday. So I am expected to live here until 9 Jan. thanks and you take care too.

20210101_234149.jpg

Oh dear Ainie, please take care, will pray for your speedy recovery xxx