You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creative Writing Competition! - ....“ IF I HAD A TIME MACHINE I WOULD GO BACK/FORWARD IN TIME AND ....................” - Pls Read On..

in #competition6 years ago (edited)

IF I HAD A TIME MACHINE I WOULD GO BACK IN TIME...to the day I tried hard drugs for the very first time. Almost two years ago, I was arrested and held on no bond for conspiracy charges related to drugs. I'm still trying to get my life back on track. I was only charged with one misdemeanor but the felony drug charge still shows on my record. We have moved 6 hours from our hometown so we can start new and most importantly, be amazing role models to our daughter. I'm about to start applying for jobs which I'm nervous over because of my record. Once I save up enough money, I'm getting all of the charges expunged. I have been clean for over a year!

Sort:  

good entry ............. you get a vote from me ............. dont forget to upvote and resteem though! ................ruuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuules! :)

and well done for being clean

Thank you so much. I just Upvoted the post and resteemed :)