You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creative Writing Competition! - ....“ IF I HAD A TIME MACHINE I WOULD GO BACK/FORWARD IN TIME AND ....................” - Pls Read On..

in #competition6 years ago

If I could go back and forth in time, my dearie, you would still me mine! I'd never hurt you or never do you wrong, I would never leave your side for one minute should I know this would separate us apart. But never the less, we will see each other again in the other world to come because you still remain dear to my heart.

Sort:  

good entry ............. you get a vote from me ............. dont forget to upvote and resteem though! ................ruuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuules! :)

Go get it dear

Swt and touching!
All the best dear

Success dear

Good luck on this!

Nice one dear!
Goodluck

Success dear

Poetic
Upvoted

Good one dear!
Upvoted

Hmmn....voted

Time machine i am sure is something we could make use of it.

Good luck

Voted and resteemed

All the best

Best of luck @ola-eu