You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creative Writing Competition! - ....“ IF I HAD A TIME MACHINE I WOULD GO BACK/FORWARD IN TIME AND ....................” - Pls Read On..

in #competition6 years ago

if i had a time machine, i would go back in time, i mean far back in time (2000+ years back) when Jesus Christ was born. I would be among the three wise men coming from the east to present gifts to infant Jesus. I would be the one who presented him a gold, oh what an honour it would be to meet face to face with the saviour of the world, my name would still be mentioned today as one of those who saw Jesus first

Sort:  

good entry ............. you get a vote from me ............. dont forget to upvote and resteem though! ................ruuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuules! :)

oh... sir, I just discovered that i mistakenly did my post twice if u observed