Sort:  

Interesting photos with an atmosphere full of stories. There were people fishing. I like this photo.

Thank you for your entry. I have commented on your photo and I will upvote the post once you have ticked all the boxes. Good luck!

how do you mean to mark all @wolfje boxes

It's sorted now, thank you!

You're welcome! @wolfje

how do you mean the competition step on your post last night

Sorry? I don't understand your question.

For those of you who missed my update on the original post, due to the overwhelming success I had to make changes to the way I upvote the posts and they are now as follows:

React to my Post: 1%

Upvote on your contribution to the competition: 25%

This way I can ensure that everyone gets a decent upvote. Those of you who were first to participate got a generous upvote of over $0,33, unfortunately my SP has dropped due to the success of this

what does this mean for the participants?

For you it doesn't change anything. I've already given you an upvote, it's for everyone who is entering now.