You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photography competition 35 SBD up for grabs!

@wolfje ! I can qualify for the competition because my steem power is very low that you will get nothing. but to be your friend and follower I can leave a comment to wish you luck . I appreciate the competition you made. I will share your post link in my upcoming posts.

This is our village shepherd and whenever we go for climbing he makes tea for us and trust me he is good at it. I have experience that whatever you on outing in such places is much tastier than pizza and other good food.

Stay blessed :

IMG_20150316_120146.jpg

Sort:  

Hi bud, I don't see why you can't enter the competition, just follow the instructions. There is no minimum requirement. I like the picture, why don't you make a post about that? This competition is about growing together.

Really ?? Yeah Ok .. I will do that in a bit.. Thanks for the appreciation.

Here you go!! I have completes all the requirements you have mentioned. Please have a look.
https://steemit.com/photography/@sohailahmad2525/this-picture-is-the-abstract-of-simplicity-love-hospitality-on-peak-of-mountain

I have responded directly to your post. Thanks for joining the competition. I really like your entry.

Really really thanks to yoooou for that .. I :)

@Really waiting for the result of this amazing competition... Let's see ... :)