When my song is now up in my channel. Please take time to Listen... :D

When I was just 1 1/2 years young, I already know how to sing according to my Mom. She also taught me somehow. As a little child, all you can do is just eat & play but that's not my way. I tend to sing rather than play around with the little one's.

I love doing it and doing it over & over again. I sing while having a shower, in the bedroom, even in the kitchen, while I'm walking or running. You need to exercise it, practice it and owned it. There's no better than yourself. Talents are to be developed but gifts are God-Given. It's there from the inside of You. I had this gift so I will use this to honor God.

This song I'm sharing to you is my friend's composition. He plays all the instrument well and he's also a sound engineer. So skillful indeed. This song is one of his creations and there's still more. I wanted to share this because it deserves to heard by people like you and me.

I hope this song finds it helpful and wonderful for you to listen. God Bless.

Sort:  

Congratulations @msgjhiepenaranda! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!