You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Day My Computer Died.

in #computerlast year

I'm so glad that you have something to.hild.you over until the big one comes back!!!

and maybe Brisby wants to try to have more babies?? lolololol maybe it was fun for her hahaha

I read your whole saga and I can only giggle along with you because I KNOW that it's going to be better!

cuz when you first told me I was NOT giggling at all...I was sad. cuz I know how much your computer is your lifeline!!! but now that everything is on the mend...I'm giggling at the comedy of errors and Mrs. Fixit with her backwards case and reading glasses lololol

this is why my letter N key is broken!!! on my laptop hahaha

because taking it apart was ok but yeah... putting it back together....lol SNAP! hahahahhahaa

but it will be ok soon!!! hehehe the big boy will be back better than ever!!!! I know it!

I love you hahahhaa

Sort:  

I am counting the minutes and have started a list called “when I get my real computer back”

LOLL

I needed to suck it up and learn how to use this thing but…..Maybe someone knew I am stubborn and unless forced to use it it would have just sat there for another year? Hmmmm

Makes one wonder….

HUGE HUGS!

the same thing has happened to me in the past and you know what??? i finally learned things that ended up being SO valuable to me in the future.. and then I thought oh geez - if nto for that i would have been so stuck! hahahaha

so yes - Someone knew! hahaah

oops - this is me - hahaha i was on the dreemport account though lol obviously lol