You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Day My Computer Died.

in #computerlast year

Ear infection again?? No freaking way, I need to have a talk with your ears about hurting you so much. 😭

I hate thinking of you not being unable to give @brisby children, just like frighteningly large amounts of children. 40 tabs of Brisby babies exclusively, I wish computers on you which could do such things. What's that? Brisby just had her 70th baby! 😱🎉 4 screens, all different Sim worlds, a nest of Sims upon you!

I think there's a ribbon cable in iPads? If I'm right, it's actually super cool that you could fix it. I think I would've broken it on accident tbh. Congrats on a successful surgery Doc! Love you Snook, I hope things get set straight with your set up soon!! 🤗

Habishama grantsnooo, Sna!


(that's enormous hugs in Simish)

Sort:  

OMG I wrote out a whole comment and it’s gone…..

OMG I need a nap! LOLL

Yes, I think so….
I was to see the doctor tomorrow but honest I am too worn out to go…it’s been really busy here and I have had to drive all over the last week and need a week to recoup. So I will see him next week and we can start all over again but I have a feeling he will send me to a ENT doctor after this.

Yes, either way @Brisby is having lots more kids in the Sims :D LOLL

I LOVE that you know Simish

HUGE HUGS!!!