You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Day My Computer Died.

in #computerlast year

I do love when the problem is just closing the 47 tabs open :D
Thank you! I needed the giggle and I did giggle when I read that!

And you are correct in the hubby department. Those were my thoughts exactly!! Are you reading my mind ?? :D

Hopefully some time this week I will be getting the call that it is fixed and ready but not holding my breath. It will be here when it should. I have to believe that.

I hope you are doing okay!!!

Much love being sent your way!!!

Sort:  

It is really nice when it isn't a ghost screen and I still wondering how my mom did it. But at the same time I don't want to belabour the topic.😂

Maybe😁 I might be a psychic. 👻

DON'T HOLD YOUR BREATH! We need you, okay? 😂😂 Jokes aside, counting every minute really won't help.

Trying to be okay, fine and all.

Like dear Wes, love and light lovely snook ✨