Is Computta a Scam ? Watch why I won't Join It

in #computta6 years ago

I was introduced to this via one of my subscribers on youtube. I decided to do some digging and see what is this really all about. The idea sounds great and convenient, yet somethings are not right and I go over them in the video.

It's clear for me that anyone with a vision to help people be it through software or investment, ect. Clear way to contact them and speak with them is very important for legitimacy.

If anyone knows how these softwares work and can investigate it to see what is really in it. Find out once and for all if there is real mining being done and there are no security risks to you and your information.

Personally I would not join until more information is available about who they are and how does their software works exactly. Vague info with promises to catch the eye is always a sign for a scam, add no contact info and no way to reach them. Makes it 100% scam.

ive seen some videos out of india about people getting paid, but again the problem is who they are and what is the software really doing.

I don't recommend it at all. proceed at your own risk.

Hope this gave you value to make a smarter decision in regards to computta software.