You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deployment Updates, Improved Power Downs, New Landing Page Copy

in #condenser7 years ago

As a witness, any chance of talking among yourselves and coming up with a Steemit specific markdown guide? I have found several, but none that are steemit specific. I think it would be a big help, and then posted under the FAQ tab for steemit.

Sort:  

As far as I know, Steemit uses standard markdown. There is a link in the FAQ for that. Are there any 'Steemit specific' things that you are aware of? I can look into it if there are.

I have not been able to use the pull left/right or center when it comes to pictures, so I must be doing something wrong. The FAQ link is for just very basic markdown, oh well I will learn and find what I need, I did find how to make smaller text. Ended up getting slammed hard by @berniesanders but I did learn the sub command. Thank you for your responses.

Give this a try. I can add it to the FAQ too the next time I do a pull request.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemitblog/new-advanced-formatting-features

Thank you have it bookmarked for tomorrow's picture posting.