Walk With Me, And Look up

in #conspiracy6 years ago (edited)

I will not argue with anyone, this is what it is. I have been watching this happen for many years now. I was going to do a different video this morning, but this is what wound up feeling important to me.

Sort:  

Loads of them here also. I've been noticing them for a few years now but try and point them out to someone that's asleep!?! I've learned to just keep my mouth shut. I've seen grid patterns being laid out and I mean big one's. I've seen large x's and A's in the sky......... just lingering and slowly panning out spreading into a milky hue turning the sky silvery white over a period of time. Hell, I once was watching this plane spraying out a chemtrail long, big and constant with a normal passenger plane off in the distance putting out an actual contrail that was going away as the plane went along as contrails should. I've learned to look up and watch. It's just something I do now. I find it amazing that others deny or just don't notice them at all........

One day it was so bad, I asked the woman who pulled in beside me at a parking lot, "Does that seem normal to you?" and glanced up. She refused to look up. She said "It is nothing" or something to that effect. I mean, it could have been porcupines riding kangaroos... That was about ten years ago.
About three months ago, "the hippie" and I were going to the big town grocery store. As we pulled in, we were talking about how bad the spraying was, and I had just told her the story above. As we parked, a woman pulled in beside us. I don't really know why, feeling lucky I guess... As we got out of our cars, I said "Does that look normal to you?" and glanced up.
She glanced up and said "No, this is nuts."
There is hope!

God I hope so. I can only hope we hang all responsible one day. Most times though I feel I'm among the walkin' dead. Oblivious..............

You have beautiful skies being messed up by planes. Where are these planes going? It seems like a lot of planes in a short time.

Dear friend,

your article was resteemed and featured on the Stop Chemtrails Digest #13.

Thank you very much for helping raise our collective awareness.

Together we can stop this madness!

Thank you!

You are welcome! Thanks for being active!

Thank you for spreading truth @fishyculture. When I first moved to Maine I was pleasantly surprised by the seeming lack of chemtrails...but I quickly realized that was a short lived fantasy as time went on.

Are you familiar with chembusters like orgonite and if so, have you used them at all?

Lots of Love & Bright Blessings. Namaste

My daughter and grandsons just got me a LOVELY Salt Crystal Lamp! I have known about orgonite but I just started using it!

BeautyFull! and Happy New Year :)

I purchased an orgonite pendant a few years back and have had excellent results with it. I am interested to hear about your experiences in the future if you decide to share after using it for some time.

Bright Blessings <3

Living in Jerome AZ I'm in the same boat. Looking out over the Verde Valley some / most days clear and then BOOM trails streaks criss cross etc.....
Thank you for sharing

Thank you for the gift I found in my wallet this morning! Happy New Year!

Happy New Year !!!

Enjoy the day and many blessings

Thank you

Thank you for spreading truth @fishyculture.

I grew up in Northern California, generally within an hours radius of Sacramento. I remember watching the sky as a kid, and then later as a young adult I got in to photography. The skies were blue. Beautiful blue. The clouds were beautiful white, and looked like clouds, when we had them.

When I left Cali in 2015 I hadn't seen a blue sky in at least 4 years. I worked outside and all summer, when the sky should have been a beautiful blue (we didn't have rain in the summer) and I would watch as the morning sky started out blue, but the planes started laying their web until it was nothing but haze.

Where I moved they have monsoons, rain in the summer, something I never knew happened. They spay here, but way less. I've seen blue skies again. It has been nice. It is so obvious when a real cloud shows up.

I've heard that the Fed sprays the whole country, and each state either sprays too or doesn't. California sprays. If you see blue skies and real clouds in those blue skies your state likely doesn't add to the spraying, it's only the Fed.

Or they are just being practical. You can get probably 70% of Idaho's population in one sweep across the south, the rest of us are flung pretty far and wide. The number of people sprayed per pound of poison used goes WAY down if you leave the Boise area. They hit us once in a while but not like down there.

Agreed the more populated areas are hit harder, but when I first started looking in to it I was seeing people up in Redding concerned because their trees were dying and what not. The had the soil tested and there were elevated levels of Aluminum and think Barium. They were getting the shit sprayed out of them, and Redding is the biggest city up that far, and it's not big. The towns are not real big once you go above Sacramento on the East and Santa Rosa on the West. It's pretty rural up there.

But I also believe they were engineering the drought.

Yeah, and some of these "forest fires" are highly suspicious.

"Wild fire" in Santa Rosa... Don't get me started

Screen Shot 2017-11-13 at 10.28.53 PM.png