You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: a

in #conspiracy7 years ago

What a list! It's all very simple. The Earth is not flat. Unfortunately in amongst all that evidence, and science, and explanation, and hundreds of years of exploration there still exists the foulable human. All it takes is one superstar with too much money and too little intelligence to thwart all that with one tweet. In steps the celebrity bias (ingroup) and wham every follower is nodding their head in agreement.. it must be so. It's mind boggling at the same time such an interesting study in bias.

I applaud you on your mission and will gladly help out where I can.

Sort:  

Thanks. following. And I try to 'reward' anyone willing to help me debate these folks by upvoting comments. So, come on over! I'm sure their will be plenty of entertainment.