Sort:  

Brilliant - recently I was researching transgender celebs and kept coming back to Justine. Talentless, illuminati, and transgender. The other key "male" one was Ed Sheeran. (note both are covered in tatts from head to foot, another illuminati programming tool)

But I couldn't watch any of her videos because they made me feel ill in under 30 seconds. Now I know why!

"Ed" ticks all the illuminati and transgender boxes too!

Crazy. Interesting. Yet very crazy. F Bieber.

Very disturbing to say the least. He sold his soul for 15 minutes of fame. It was not so very long ago that he claimed that he found Christianity. This kind of flies in the face of this. Just think of all the innocent minds out there that are being subjected to subliminal messages...

I just found this one....

beib wtf4.PNG

WTF
I've only made to 1:16 and I am at a complete lost for words. There is so much, even with the time slowed down, you still have to pretty much double click the play button so it goes frame by frame.
Is this real life?

It's overwhelming

Awesome resteeed for sure. Check out my Family guy post on mimd control. Love to talk more with fellow truthers.
Thanks for this work it is awesome.
20180404_233404.jpg

It's been proved that for suggestions to work the person has to be open or accepting of it. They have spent a centuries worth of brainwashing - now all they need is a song to sway the mood of the morons listening to it.

The experts of persuasion have groomed the culture to be receptive to their messages. It's occult propaganda. The real magic.

Great research these devils been using music to push there satanic agenda for years smh

Damn, that is nuts, they always like it right in your face, showing off because they think they can't be stopped or whatever

Great Revelations @shayne, for long i listen to music without taking note of the lyrics cos i know its part of the Devils plan to braimwash humans. Sadly, music is one of the things we don't forget till old age thats why it is a perfect tool for Subliminal messages to "godless Humans"

"Do you think it's healthy for such images to be flashed subliminally hundreds of times in one video to an unsuspecting population?" No I don't! All those penises will turn you gay. Nothing wrong with gays, i just don't want to become a gay via subliminal cock worshiping and against my will. I won't suck dick for the Illuminati! No sir!

the kid is just a pawn and most likely sold his you g soul long ago for fame. maybe his parents sold him, who knows but it definitely brainwashes our youth and keeps many as slaves ... thats the bottom line ... all the info FTG is searching for all comes back to that. slavery

This is pretty funny - intentionally so, I assume. :o)

( ಠ ʖ̯ ಠ) No! Not intentionally funny! I take the Illuminati very seriously!

Interesting, thanks for this - wouldn't have come across it otherwise although it's been around a while. Amazing to think it got an MTV award. Maybe just the video makers playing around with people's willingness to believe some of the crazier conspiracy theories, but I'm only speculating. Be interested to hear from anyone who knows more.

Urggggh

Yeah, it's disturbing. But then again I wonder - if I was a high rank worker in some sphere who is able to leave clues in his works then I would probably do that.

Maybe Satan is the insider telling us how shitty the industry is.

I don't know but thank you for sharing! This is deeply occult and esoteric stuff.

Sorry but I always thought Bieber’s father was as weird as he is. Who sells their kid down the gutter to make money in such a disgusting manner? As far as I am concerned we have all given him more attention than he deserves. It is still worth noting how this plays into the minds of young people. 🐓🐓