You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One of the biggest crimes in human history: Geoengineering

in #conspiracy3 years ago

Ah nice to hear about this algorhythm - so it's kinda like Youtube?
How is the censorship over there dude?
Nice way of using TicToc - I think you've inspired me of overthinking my decision regarding TicToc!

Yeah, very clear genocide!
I think I will write an article about "Heavy metal detox" the following days - I got this idea when reading your comment, because:

All we can do (since not everyone "can see" what is going on) is to protect ourselves from these sprayed substances - for example by detoxing our body!

Sort:  

No, it's better than youtube. Because it works based on interests. So, close to what you think based on what you are looking for. It even hears words you talk, I guess. Maybe some people don't like that, but I don't have anything to fear. I just talk my opinion. It's working like magic, really. And the videos are short there. That's why people don't waste a lot of time. They get directly to the point.

Yeah, detoxing is needed anyway. My wife for example is living almost a month drinking only juses. That helps a lot. I wish she finishes, and I start doing that as well. But, it's better to do that in summer when there are many vegetables and fruits and when they are cheap. It cost a bit because one person has to drink about 4 litters a day.

Ah thanks for the detailed explaination - I think I got ya with that!

Nice to hear - a juice detox is always a good idea!

Yeah, unfortunely everything that helps is kinda cheaper than the trash ..

Did you ever hear about CDS (Chlorine Dioxide Solution)?

I'll check that.

I also found a video about that. You may watch it here : https://www.bitchute.com/video/92wOEYqiwmJO/