You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your content is KING. Even if you don't know it yet.

in #content8 years ago

My content is not really King in my opinion, but it is stuff I am interested in talking about. At the end of the day if others aren't interested in the same things I am okay with it. I will keep posting about things, and maybe, just maybe some other like minded people will find it and enjoy it.

Sort:  

I beg to disagree. If someone is interested in CRISPR gene editing technology and comes across your article they will learn some valuable info in a nicely summed up easy to digest format. :)

I am glad you enjoyed it! That is why I write stuff to begin with. :)

There is a lot of misinformation about science, so I want to try to increase peoples education on the matter. More education = more understanding = better rationalization about the topics when you read stuff in the future.

Unfortunately that CRISPR post got flagged a bunch of times by people who were filling the science tag with non science related posts, whom I flagged for it. They took their revenge on that one of mine :(

Ah well!