You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: 50,000+ Hive Power delegations for one month

in #contest4 years ago

This is a really neat contest since it is not based on the subjectivity of judgement. We are all winners, too. I think forwarding to as many different SNS as possible to get those hard links out is smart. Also, using an existing account makes more sense since there is more familiarity with google crawlers.

In anycase good luck to participants and I'm keen to give it a shot. If I win, I'm just gonna use my delegation to downvote the crap out of everyone who doesn't posh and consider SEO to give even more back to the reward pool, so if possible can you consider sending that to my alt account, I'll create it later.

Sort:  

Yep, all winners, and I don't have to judge.

Please enter, happy to send the delegation wherever :)

I hope there are a few blogs appearing in the search, even if it's not the first page of results.