1000 Followers Contest (2SBD Prize)! / ¡Concurso por 1000 Seguidores (2SBD de Premio)!

in #contest6 years ago

Hi everyone, last week I reached 1000 followers and I couldn't believe it! I’ve been very busy this last few weeks and I haven’t had the time to post but I didn’t want to let this pass without celebrating it. So I decided to give back to my followers by making a contest. You will need to answer this question:

Which is your favorite movie and why?


There are some rules to be followed:

  1. You must upvote and resteem this post.
  2. Since this is a thank you to my followers you will need to follow me.
  3. Anyone can participate.
  4. You can answer in the comments or create a post if you want but be sure to put the link in the comments below.
  5. No plagiarism, I'll be checking.
  6. Any image you use must be yours, if it isn’t you need to put the link where you got it from.
  7. There needs to be at least 10 valid entries.
  8. One entry per person.
  9. You have until this post payouts to participate. I’ll announce the winner in the next couple of days.

The prize will be the SBD this post makes or 2SBD, whichever is bigger. Depending on the number of participants there might be more winners.


Hola a todos, estoy muy feliz porque la semana pasada alcancé los 1000 seguidores, aún no puedo creerlo. Las últimas semanas he estado muy ocupada y no he podido postear pero no quería pasar este logro por desapercibido. Debido a esto decidí hacer un concurso para agradecerles a todos los que me han seguido y apoyado. Para participar deben responder esta pregunta:

¿Cuál es tu película favorita y por qué?

Hay ciertas reglas a seguir:

  1. Deben hacer upvote y resteem a este post.
  2. Como el premio es en agradecimiento a mis seguidores debes seguirme.
  3. Cualquiera que quiera participar puede.
  4. Pueden dar su respuesta en los comentarios o crear un post, de ser así no se olviden de poner el link en los comentarios.
  5. No pueden ser ideas plagiadas, voy a revisar.
  6. Si usan alguna imagen, debe ser de su autoría. De lo contrario deben dejar el link de donde la sacaron.
  7. Deben haber al menos 10 entradas válidas.
  8. Una entrada por persona.
  9. You have until this post payouts to participate. I’ll announce the winner in the next couple of days.
  10. Tienen hasta el payout de este post para participar. El ganador lo anunciaré unos días después.

El premio será el SBD generado por el post o 2SBD, el que sea más grande. Si hay muchos participantes puede que aumente el premio y podría haber más de un ganador.


Fuente

Sort:  

Congratulations @alemars16 on reaching 1046 followers in only 266 days!

I wish you continued success!

@Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman in an effort to help others achieve the success you have!

I have followed and upvoted you.