April - 20 - Forex - Contest - Friday - Result

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Forex-Friday-20.png

EUR/USD closed: 1.22864
EU-Closed-23.png
Winners:
EU-Table-23.png

GBP/USD closed: 1.3997
GU-Closed-23.png
Winners:
GU-Table-23.png

USD/JPY closed: 107.647
UJ-Closed-23.png
Winners:
UJ-Table-23.png

  • Congratulations to the winners!
  • The winners will get the rewards on Sunday night. Remember to follow the same topic post!
  • If any questions, do not hesitate to ask me!

I will try to upvote 30 minutes after the post loaded so everyone will get the curation rewards. Remember to upvote my post to get it.

Sort:  

Remember that the contest is valid for the first 35 entries only.

I’ll use “age” to sort those who comments early.

The STEEM contest looks easier for sure. Try to to place your order first...lol

Hope that you like STEEM contest too!

Good luck and have fun!

Believe me or not, I do everything manually, 6-8 hrs/day. Hope that you guys have fun with me!

Thank you!

Thank you very much for contest, it's very fun and easy, the pleasure it's my!

Oh, thats my hard luck. Better luck next time for me. About the contest, I just joined from yesterday, and so far enjoying it. Thanks a lot for this contest.

Sorry about that! I just gave you $0.05 here to cover that bad luck ;)
I remember that you won LTC/USD contest right?

Oh yeah, I won the LTC contest. Begininers luck. Thanks a lot. It means a lot for a minnows like me. I wish you a good luck for the contest and I am excited about it. Will be following your contest regularly.

Sounds great! Lets grow together though!

Yep!! We all need to work together and grow together. I will resteem some of your posts so that it will reach to more people.

The advantage of resteem that we will have more chance to get more upvotes and share more $ from curation rewards. I do not think we need more people to join the contests. We are full now but still really need you to resteem my posts. You will earn more from that.

Oh yeah, I will get something from curation. I just saw you joined in Feb, 2018, but you are already on 63 reputation. You are doing great in this platform. Keep growing, we are all with you.

Hi guys,
let me know how do you like these contests so far?
Just want to see everyone have a good time!
Any suggestions, tell me. I am listening.
Thank you!

I like to predict and win!

You are one of top winner so far! I remember you! ;)
Great job!
Don't forget to upvote to get more $ from curation reward.

Glad to hear that! I see you win almost everyday huh! Great predictor!
Keep it up!

Pls extend the slots to 50 pls... :(

Hi @vanj,
If there are too many players join in the contest, the winning rate will get below 5%, that would be bad for all of you. If there are plenty slots available, most players will wait for the end half of the day then place their numbers in the last minutes which will give them more chance to win then those who come early. I believe that the contest gets more competitive with that limitation. I know some players who have been using 2-3 accounts per contest, that is not fair for others with only 1 account. If there are more request from others, I will increase the limit to 40 slots soon with higher value upvotes.

ohhh ok. it's just the time difference that I can't get in. GMT+8 here :(

There are 6-7 contests per day, you still have a chance!
good luck!

Another great day to won! Thanks!

yeah, that was close but you are the winner!
Congrats!

Reward on Monday ?

Sunday night around 6:00-7:00PM-EST. The following topic post will be up at that time.

Very good contest. I like them a lot!! Thank you very much!!

Glad to hear that! Some changes are coming!
Thank you!

The contest have been very great so far and also very rewarding, I love the competition and you reducing to 30 entries is actually a good idea.

I just increase up to 35 and following by vote values ;)
Good luck!

I am a winner!

Are you sure?...j/k. You won many times this week huh. Good for you!
Congrats!

gpd/usd

obviously the best contest
i think it is better decision to restrict enteries to 30
more entries means less chance to win then people will surely lose interest
bdw it is going great so far

Agreed with you in this case. I just increase the limit to 35 but the rewards just follow up to around $1.5 x 2.
7 contests now on weekday and 4 on the weekends, each contest x 2 prizes!
You are doing great job! I can see that.

it will be very hectic for you ,but the way you manage, it is appreciated

I am trying to change little thing daily to make it better. Please Resteem and Upvotes my posts so you could get more followers and curation Rewards. STEEM Price is going up now that would be great for our STEEMIT Community.
Thank you!

though i always upvote all and resteem few
i will try to resteem all hopefully.again thanks for this lovely contest

Thank you too @altafwani! You won the prize of EU contest!
Congrats!

yayyyyyy i won!
thanks

Yeah, you got it right!
Congratulations!

Nice contest

Thank you! Hope that you have a great time with it!

Where is the contest of 21st april forex

Forex market is off on the weekend!
;)