Sort:  

Oh yeah, I won the LTC contest. Begininers luck. Thanks a lot. It means a lot for a minnows like me. I wish you a good luck for the contest and I am excited about it. Will be following your contest regularly.

Sounds great! Lets grow together though!

Yep!! We all need to work together and grow together. I will resteem some of your posts so that it will reach to more people.

The advantage of resteem that we will have more chance to get more upvotes and share more $ from curation rewards. I do not think we need more people to join the contests. We are full now but still really need you to resteem my posts. You will earn more from that.

Oh yeah, I will get something from curation. I just saw you joined in Feb, 2018, but you are already on 63 reputation. You are doing great in this platform. Keep growing, we are all with you.

yeah, it is running quick with this project but the my main purpose is supporting new accounts as you can see.
Keep it up, you will pass me soon!

Thank you again.