You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Updated rules and information about the Information Finding Championship.

in #contest6 years ago

Glad to hear you like the changes! I think they are pretty good too. :) And most of it came from the players and judges themselves! This game is largely built by everyone who participates which I think is great. :)
Also.. I agree with pretty much everything you said! Good observations. I'm tempted to give you the ladder right now cause it's a great comment.. :D

In fact.. There was one you did a while ago that really deserved it! You had this great funny comment where you mentioned numerous of the other competitors, I should go back and find that comment and give you the ladder for that one, that one was epic!

But yeah, hopefully some of these ideas help improve the engagement and umm.. Socializing aspects more among those connected to the contest. Thanks for sharing your thoughts bashadow!