You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST - THANK YOU ECONOMY WEEK 29 | 5 SBI SHARES

in #contest5 years ago

Glad to hear you appreciated what I had to say charisma. Makes me happy our community helped you with your darkness it also helped me with my darkness a lot as well. It sure has been a sort of magical experience and I’m eternally grateful that it got started and that you were/are a part of it.

That's good you have a fire in you and you want to learn more I think that's really healthy and I feel similar I have a feeling I will be learning until the day I die.

I appreciate your kindness as well and hey maybe you're right maybe there is some kind of deeper meaning to all of this. Maybe this will serve as a sort of way to bring together good people who can rally around each other in times of darkness and help share each other’s light. I really hope so and it sort of seems like that's what's been happening. :)

I'm forever grateful to you as well and yeah in some ways maybe things did just start, it has been an exciting new adventure on I'm curious to see where it goes for sure.:D

You're welcome and thank you as well, it was really nice what you said and made me a little emotional. That's also really awesome what you said at the end there and I'm glad to hear you feel that way. Hopefully we can keep making some awesome memories and who knows maybe we can even help change the world for the better, I know we're both dreamers so let's keep dreaming friend. <3