You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IFC Season 2 Round 3 - Create an IFC song.

in #contest5 years ago

I totally agree with pretty much everything you said. I think if bitcoin/steem went up tomorrow people would be flocking back like crazy and things would be popping, and yeah.. When the value is low it's some of the best times to be collecting crypto from what I've heard.. Also from my own personal research it looks like a lot of people think bitcoin will jump up again in another year or two, so.. it might be a while.. But I'm optimistic that it will go back up and those people who stick through it during the hard times will likely benefit a lot because of it. However in the end I dunno what will happen, maybe it'll never go back up like before.. This is new uncharted territory and I'm definitely no expert.. But I do feel optimistic about it in a longterm sense.