You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My judges guidelines for the IFC.

in #contest5 years ago

Here's a link to the first round mattifer!
https://steemit.com/contest/@ifc/ifc-season-2-round-1-begins-now-100-steem-grand-prize

There's a lil bit of reading to go through the rules and all that, but a lot of people had a lot of fun last time and I think it may be worth your while if you end up trying it out. :)

I hope you give it a try and would be happy to see you there! Thanks for considering it either way! :D

Sort:  

Cool beans. I like the topic for the first week, so once things settle over at #powerhousecreatives I'll get to work on an entry.

Glad you liked the first topic! :) I really liked your entry as well! Especially as a photographer myself, it really made my imagination soar. :D Thanks for participating!

Awww, shucks. Thanks! :-D

You're very welcome. :)