New Company, help me with a logo!!!! Will send SBD

in #contest6 years ago

Hey steemians,


I am currently starting a new company called Akasha Homes. Akasha Homes is a construction company building homes. I’m currently working on a logo. Let me know what you think, and if you have any ideas let me know. Do me a favor and create a logo using the word Akasha. If I decide to use it I’ll send you some SBD.

Here is what iv got so Faron my own
91DA51AE-3361-4151-A0B8-63BC4DA11AF4.png

E7626518-D44B-49B1-AB5F-A1E71279425E.png


CB8070AC-6FC8-436B-901E-A0C4B417C8C9.png

BB61A040-5632-4898-92DD-1B0036E44FEA.png

6D2CFCA5-12F8-4EB9-9B98-4C4AA008D98B.png

39532761-1608-4F18-ACA5-D83C3E6EB385.png

This but instead of Prana having Akasha
70A7AE3C-8FE7-4EB5-85CA-7ED6E4201044.png

This is just a rough start trying to find a logo and design. I like simple, minimalist, and modern. Good example of the style I’m looking for is Ethereum and EOS websites home page design.
Please drop in the comments a design for me. If I us it I’ll send some SBD your way.
Thanks everyone

Sort:  

Resteemed. Hope you find someone to design your dream logo! Shouts out cryptoholics.

if anything needs to be changed please tell me
AKASHA HOMES.jpg

Thanks You. I’ll be discussing this look with my wife as we will be deciding on a logo together.

thank you

I like

Thanks

PicsArt_02-21-11.25.26.png
I can do this with any other angles/design. This is just a sample

Awesome skills. Anything you can think of with slimmer lettering. Also rather then a home something that’s more abstract but tends to resemble home like feature.

Check out this tagline Come home to quality or If you can dream it. We can build it.

Hi @athome, here is my entry:

All the industry standard file formats for this logo can downloaded from my last post. (.psd, .svg, .afdesign, .eps, .pdf)

akasha-quality-homes-logo.jpg

Hey @nickdavison, this is pretty awesome look. I’ll be discussing this look with my wife as we will be deciding on a logo together.

Thanks @home, glad you like it :) I kept it simple and minimalistic as you requested, if you want to see the logo in other color combinations, just let me know what colors to use.

Here's some designs I worked on:

This was my favorite so I worked on some variations:

For an explanation of my proposals, please go to my entry post

I'm upset because you didn't reply to my entry to your contest.

I think that if you post a contest you should check constantly for entries.

Hey, @doodledanga I am so sorry I did not see this until just now. I had not received any new post on this for a while and had forgotten about it.
I love what you have created ill messgage you on your post.

It's ok :) I replied to you on my post.